· Episode Guide
· Episode Reviews
· Character Bios
· Backstage
· Media
· Comic Series
· DVD Releases
· Live-Action Movies
· Message Board
· MAA Home Page

X-Men: Evolution Episode Guide

| Main Page | Episodes #1 - 13 | Episodes #14 - 30 | Episodes #31 - 43 | Episodes #44 - 52 |

Episode #44 - Impact
Original Airdate - August 30th, 2003
While the X-Men try to learn more about Apocalypse in order to overcome him, Magneto sets out to tackle the being directly. When the crew finds Apocalypse somewhere in Mexico, they go to confront him before Magneto does anything drastic. Also, the X-Men decide what do to about Mystique who was turned into stone during their last battle with Apocalypse.

Episode #45 - No Good Deed
Original Airdate - September 6th, 2003
When the Scarlet Witch accidentally causes an accident in the subway, the Brotherhood saves some of the innocent bystanders, making them look like heroes. Enjoying their heroic fame, the Brotherhood continues creating accidents only to pick up the pieces afterwards. When the X-Men discover their scheme, they confront the Brotherhood but the unknowing witnesses confuse the X-Men as the villains!

Episode #46 - Target X
Original Airdate - September 13, 2003
After being kidnapped on an airplane by Omega Red, Wolverine manages to escape to a nearby forest. There he finds his clone, X-23, on a mission to destroy the person responsible for creating her, Madame Hydra. Now the two team up to take on Hydra and destroy the Hydra base. 

Episode #47 - Sins of the Son
Original Airdate - September 20th, 2003
Professor Xavier is called off to Scotland when he learns that he has a son—who has been kidnapped! With the X-Men in tow, Professor Xavier arrives in Scotland only to learn that his son is not who he says he is.

Episode #48 - Uprising
Original Airdate - September 27th, 2003
When hate-crimes against mutants wreak havoc through Bayville, Spyke returns, having mutated further, to put an end to the violence. With the help of the Morlocks and the X-Men, the clan do their best to stop the anti-mutant sentiment before it gets out of hand. Meanwhile, Professor Xavier and Beast investigate Apocalypse's activities. 

Episode #49 - Cajun Spice
Original Airdate - October 4th, 2003
Gambit kidnaps Rogue, telling her he's there to help her forget her troubles. But little does she know that Gambit has ulterior motives. When the X-Men realize Rogue is missing, Wolverine smells Gambit's scent and the team sets out after her. Meanwhile, Gambit uses Rogue to help him rescue his foster father. 

Episode #50 - Ghost of a Chance
Original Airdate - October 11th, 2003
A young mutant named Danielle Moonstar saves Kitty from danger and Kitty gets her to join the Institute. Soon Danielle's presence at the school causes the other students to have powerful nightmares. When Danielle disappears, nobody at the school seems to remember her except for Kitty, who still receives messages from the strange girl. 

Episode #51 - Ascension, Part 1
Original Airdate - October 18th, 2003
Professor Xavier locates Apocalypse in Egypt and upon confronting him, disappears. While Apocalypse unleashes his four horsemen, the X-Men split into four different teams to defeat the deadly foes. To aide the fight, S.H.I.E.L.D. sends in Sentinels to attack the Apocalypse. 

Episode #52 - Ascension, Part 2
Original Airdate - October 25th, 2003
In the final stand against Apocalypse and his horsemen, the X-Men, Brotherhood, and Acolytes all work together to take their common nemesis down before Apocalypse can wipe out humankind and turn them into mutants.

| Main Page | Episodes #1 - 13 | Episodes #14 - 30 | Episodes #31 - 43 | Episodes #44 - 52 |