Lionsgate Home Entertainment has provided Marvel Animation Age with a rundown of the main cast and crew details for the Thor: Tales of Asgard animated feature.

Thor: Tales of Asgard main cast list:
Thor Matt Wolf
Loki Rick Gomez
Sif Tara Strong
Fandral Alistair Abell
Hogun Paul Dobson
Volstagg Brent Chapman
Odin Chris Britton
Algrim Ron Halder
Brunhilde Cathy Weseluck
Geirmarr Michael Dobson
Thrym John Novak

Thor: Tales of Asgard crew:
Edited by George P. Rizkallah
Music Composed by Guy Michelmore
Music Supervisor David Ari Leon
Voice Director Jamie Simone
Executive Producers Kevin Feige, Eric S. Rollman
Supervising Producer Craig Kyle
Co-Executive Producer Stan Lee
Associate Producer Joshua Fine
Produced by Gary Hartle
Screen Story by Greg Johnson, Craig Kyle
Screenplay by Greg Johnson
Directed by Sam Liu
Supervising Director Gary Hartle
Animation Services The Answerstudio Co., LTD.

Thor: Tales of Asgard additional voices:
Mark Acheson
Michael Dobson
Mark Gibbon
John Novak
Venus Terzo
Ashleigh Ball
Brian Drummond
Jillian Michaels
Ty Olson
Cathy Weseluck