Lionsgate Home Entertainment has provided Marvel Animation Age with a rundown of the main cast and crew details for the Planet Hulk animated feature.

Planet Hulk main cast list:
Hulk – Rick D. Wasserman
Caiera – Lisa Ann Beley
The Red King – Mark Hildreth
Hiroim – Liam O’Brien
Korg – Kevin Michael Richardson
Miek – Sam Vincent
Elloe – Advah Soudack
Laven – Michael Kopsa
Iron Man – Marc Worden

Planet Hulk crew:
Based on Marvel Comics’ Planet Hulk by Greg Pak and Carlo Pagulayan
Edited By - George P. Rizkallah
Music Composed By - Guy Michelmore
Music Supervisor - David Ari Leon
Voice Director - Jamie Simone
Executive Producer - Eric S. Rollman
Supervising Producers - Craig Kyle, Joshua Fine
Co-Executive Producer - Stan Lee
Produced By - Frank Paur
Screen Story By - Greg Johnson, Craig Kyle, Joshua Fine
Screenplay By - Greg Johnson
Directed By - Sam Liu
Supervising Director - Frank Paur