Lionsgate Home Entertainment has provided Marvel Animation Age with a rundown of the main cast and crew details for the Next Avengers: Heroes of Tomorrow animated feature.

Next Avengers: Heroes of Tomorrow main cast list:
Michael Adamthwaite - Thor
Noah C. Crawford - James Rogers
Aidan Drummond - Henry Pym Jr.
Tom Kane - Iron Man, Ultron
Ken Kramer - Bruce Banner
Shawn MacDonald - Vision
Brenna O'Brien - Torunn
Nicole Oliver - Betty Ross
Dempsey Pappion - Azari
Adrian Petriw - Francis Barton
Fred Tatasciore - Hulk

Next Avengers: Heroes of Tomorrow crew:
Edited By - George P. Rizkallah
Music Composed By - Guy Michelmore
Voice Director - Jamie Simone
Executive Producer - Eric S. Rollman
Co-Executive Producer - Stan Lee
Produced By - Craig Kyle
Written By - Chris Yost
Directed By - Jay Oliva